£11 + postage £1.50 Bulk discount available - please contact us before ordering

This study guide for the Conversion study program will enhance your understanding of Bishop Barron’s presentation on the lifelong process of conversion. It is divided into seven sections, which correspond to each section of Bishop Barron’s presentation.

 • Introduction

• Bartimaeus

• The Rich Young Man

• Matthew

• Jonah

• The Woman at the Well

• The Journey of the Magi

Each section provides four or five “Questions for Understanding,” which incorporate references from Scripture and from the Catechism of the Catholic Church. Each section also includes several “Questions for Reflection,” which help you reflect on how Bishop Barron’s message is relevant to your own life and experiences.